Diary

<< June

July

Wednesday 1st July 202010:30amLadies' Fellowship
An ecumenical group meeting at Oasis, 10:30 to 12:00 for Bible study and prayer. Anyone is welcome.
7:30pmWednesday Study group
We meet at Oasis, 36 Green Street, Sandbach, CW11 1GX These are relaxed evenings when we ask questions, share our own views, and learn from each other. We enjoy getting to grips with some of the challenging questions with which our faith in Jesus presents us.
Thursday 2nd July 20202:00pmWelcome BAP Service at Oasis
Saturday 4th July 20208:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 5th July 202010:30amMorning Service
With Sunday school for children
6:30pmEvening Meeting
Informal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
Monday 6th July 202010:00amWelcome Bap
Drop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 7th July 20207:30pmPrayer Meeting
at Oasis
Saturday 11th July 20208:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 12th July 202010:30amMorning Service with communion
followed by communion
1:30pmAfternoon at the farm
6:30pmEvening Meeting
Informal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
Monday 13th July 202010:00amWelcome Bap
Drop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 14th July 20207:30pmPrayer Meeting
at Oasis
Saturday 18th July 20208:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 19th July 20206:30pmEvening Meeting - Contemplative Prayer
This is an opportunity to journey together prayerfully in God’s presence; not an hour of pure silence, but a structured pattern, with time for silence (both guided and free), time for conversation together, and space for listening and reflection. All are welcome!
Monday 20th July 202010:00amWelcome Bap
Drop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 21st July 20207:30pmPrayer Meeting
at Oasis
Saturday 25th July 20208:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 26th July 20206:30pmEvening meeting
Informal worship and discussion at the Oasis centre
Monday 27th July 202010:00amWelcome Bap
Drop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 28th July 20207:30pmPrayer Meeting
at Oasis
<< June