Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandbach Baptist Church
July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 10:30amLadies' FellowshipAn ecumenical group meeting at Oasis, 10:30 to 12:00 for Bible study and prayer. Anyone is welcome.
7:30pmWednesday Study groupWe meet at Oasis, 36 Green Street, Sandbach, CW11 1GX These are relaxed evenings when we ask questions, share our own views, and learn from each other. We enjoy getting to grips with some of the challenging questions with which our faith in Jesus presents us.
Thursday 2nd July 2020 2:00pmWelcome BAP Service at Oasis
Saturday 4th July 2020 8:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 5th July 2020 10:30amMorning ServiceWith Sunday school for children
6:30pmEvening MeetingInformal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
Monday 6th July 2020 10:00amWelcome BapDrop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 7th July 2020 7:30pmPrayer Meetingat Oasis
Saturday 11th July 2020 8:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 12th July 2020 10:30amMorning Service with communionfollowed by communion
1:30pmAfternoon at the farm
6:30pmEvening MeetingInformal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
Monday 13th July 2020 10:00amWelcome BapDrop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 14th July 2020 7:30pmPrayer Meetingat Oasis
Saturday 18th July 2020 8:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 19th July 2020 6:30pmEvening Meeting - Contemplative PrayerThis is an opportunity to journey together prayerfully in God’s presence; not an hour of pure silence, but a structured pattern, with time for silence (both guided and free), time for conversation together, and space for listening and reflection. All are welcome!
Monday 20th July 2020 10:00amWelcome BapDrop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 21st July 2020 7:30pmPrayer Meetingat Oasis
Saturday 25th July 2020 8:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 26th July 2020 6:30pmEvening meetingInformal worship and discussion at the Oasis centre
Monday 27th July 2020 10:00amWelcome BapDrop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 28th July 2020 7:30pmPrayer Meetingat Oasis